Weyes Blood

Rough Trade Session

Regular price $4.00 $0.00
Release date: October 22, 2019
Label:  Sub Pop
Catalog #: 71317

The digital EP features Titanic Rising standout “Wild Time” along with alternate takes of singles “Everyday,” and “Something to Believe,” and album opener ‘A Lot Has Changed” (titled “A Lot’s Gonna Change” on the album). These versions were recorded with Ariel Rechtshaid and originally available as a bonus CD with the Rough Trade release of Titanic Rising.  

Share this Product