Sub Pop

Sub Pop Video Network Volume 1

Regular price $10.00 $0.00
Release date: November 3, 2003
Label:  Sub Pop
Catalog #: 70627

A DVD reissue of Sub Pop's first video compilation, circa 1991. Included here are videos from Mudhoney, the Afghan Whigs, the Dwarves, Nirvana, Tad, and others

Video Listing:
1. Nirvana- In Bloom
2. Mudhoney- This Gift
3. Mudhoney- Here Comes The Sickness
4. Tad- Wood Goblins
5. Tad- Stumblin’ Man
6. Mark Lanegan- Ugly Sunday
7. The Dwarves- Drugstore
8. Thee Headcoats- Girl Of Matches
9. Beat Happening- Hot Chocolate Boy
10. The Fluid- Black Glove
11. Seaweed- One Out Of Four
12. Afghan Whigs- Sister Brother
13. The Walkabouts- Ahead Of The Storm
Plus: bonus footage included on the original VHS release: The Dwarves movie trailer, and At Home With Sub Pop.

Share this Product