Mark Lanegan Scraps At Midnight

Type: Album

Release Date: July 20, 1998

Catalog No: SP419

Label: Sub Pop

Includes Downloads

Add to Cart


  1. Hospital Roll Call
  2. Hotel
  3. Stay
  4. Bell Black Ocean
  5. Last One In The World
  6. Wheels
  7. Waiting On A Train
  8. Day And Night
  9. Praying Ground
  10. Because Of This