Mike Ireland and Holler Learning How To Live

Type: Album

Release Date: March 9, 1998

Catalog No: SP418

Label: Sub Pop

Includes Downloads

Add to Cart


  1. House Of Secrets
  2. Worst of All
  3. Headed For a Fall
  4. Biggest Torch in Town
  5. Don’t Call This Love
  6. Banks of the Ohio
  7. Christmas Past
  8. Graveyard Song
  9. Cold, Cold Comfort
  10. Some Things You Lose
  11. Cry
  12. Learning How to Live