Holiday Shoppers! Last day for shipping in 2018 is December 17th!
The Sub Pop warehouse is closed Dec 17th-Jan 7th.
Orders placed on or after Dec 17th will not ship until the 8th at the earliest.

Sub Pop Mega Mart

Nirvana Unplugged In New York

Release Date:
August 14, 1991
Catalog No:

Nirvana Unplugged In New York


  1. About a girl
  2. Come as you are
  3. Jesus wants me for a sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold The World
  5. Penny Royal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly
  8. On A Plane
  9. Something In The Way
  10. Plauteau
  11. Oh Me
  12. Lake Of Fire
  13. All Apologies
  14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night