Pigeonhed Pigeonhed’s Flash Bulb Emergency Overflow Cavalcade of Remixes

Type: Album

Release Date: October 6, 1997

Catalog No: SP408

Label: Sub Pop

Includes Downloads

Add to Cart


  1. The Full Sentence (Fisk-Goodmanson Seismic Consumer Remix)
  2. Phunpurephun (Technical Itch Remix)
  3. Glory Bound (Red Snapper Edit Mix)
  4. Battle Flag (Lo Fidelity Allstars Remix)
  5. Marry Me (Fisk-Goodmanson Prenuptial Trash Heap Remix)
  6. It's Like the Man Said (Highlanders Syn-ful Mix)
  7. Keep On Keepin' On (Ultra Living Mix)
  8. Marry Me (Dave Ruffy Blissed-Out Ambient Mix)
  9. The Full Sentence (Substate Remix)