Holiday Shoppers! Last day for orders in 2018 is December 17th!
The Sub Pop warehouse is closed Dec 18th-Jan 7th.
Orders placed on or after Dec 18th will not ship until the 8th at the earliest.

Sub Pop Mega Mart

The Supersuckers Must’ve Been Live

Release Date:
August 14, 1974
Catalog No:


  1. Dead In The Water
  2. Good Livin
  3. Roamin' Round
  4. Roadworn And Weary
  5. The Captain
  6. Hangin' Out With Me
  7. Barricade
  8. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin
  9. Cowpoke
  10. Don't Go Blue
  11. Must've Been High
  12. One Cigarette Away
  13. Alabama, Louisiana Or Maybe Tennessee
  14. Hungover Together
  15. Non Addictive Marijuana
  16. Ice Cold Beer Only
  17. The Image Of Me
  18. Peace In The Valley
  19. Blow You Away