The Walkabouts Satisfied Mind

Type: Album

Release Date: August 14, 1974

Catalog No: G-0294

Label: Other

Add to Cart

  • This item is no longer available.


  1. Satisfied Mind
  2. Loom of the Mind
  3. The River People
  4. Polly
  5. Buffalo Ballet
  6. Lover's Crime
  7. Shelter for an Evening
  8. Dear Darling
  9. Poor Side of Town
  10. Free Money
  11. The Storms Are on the Ocean
  12. Feel Like Going Home
  13. Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone?