Various Artists Twisted Willie

Type: Album

Release Date: August 14, 1974

Catalog No: RS-JR0009

Label: Other

Add to Cart

  • This item is no longer available.


  1. Time Of The Preacher
  2. Three Days
  3. Shotgun Willie
  4. Bloody Mary Morning
  5. She’s Not For You
  6. Devil In A Sleepin’ Bag
  7. I’ve Seen All This World I Care To See
  8. Pick Up The Tempo
  9. Still Is Still Moving To Me
  10. I Never Cared For You
  11. Hello Walls
  12. I Gotta Get Drunk
  13. The Ghost
  14. Sad Songs And Waltzes
  15. Home Motel
  16. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground