Frankie Cosmos / LVL UP

Home Is Where / Orchard

Regular price $7.00 $0.00
Release date: August 11, 2018
Label:  Sub Pop
Catalog #: 71258

SPF30 Singles Spectacular! 4 limited-edition commemorative split 7”, which features previously unreleased songs from Mudhoney, Hot Snakes, Shabazz Palaces, Chad VanGaalen, Frankie Cosmos, LVL UP, METZ, and Clipping. The artwork for all has been done by Hot Snakes singer Rick Froberg. *LIMIT 2 PER CUSTOMER.

*Please note that these singles DO NOT come with digital downloads. To get the most from your limited-edition 7", please play it on your turntable (loudly).

Share this Product