Face 12

Regular price $15.00 $0.00
Release date: May 25, 2018
Label:  Deathbomb Arc
Catalog #: 4107194

The debut clipping. ep has been remastered and reissued on vinyl & digital by the label Deathbomb Arc. In addition to the original tracks, bonus remixes featuring JPEGMAFIA, Youth Code, Duran Duran Duran, Signor Benedick The Moor, Foot Village, and FLANCH are included.

Side A.
1. Face
2. Studio Freestyle 01
3. Block

Side B.
4. Face (Youth Code remix)
5. Face (Duran Duran Duran remix) [vinyl only track]
6. Foot Village: This Song Is A Drug Deal (clipping. remix)
7. Face (acapella)

Digital only bonus tracks (included on download card).
8. Face (FLANCH remix)
9. Face (Signor Benedick The Moor remix)
10. Face (JPEGMAFIA remix)

Share this Product