Iron & Wine

Archive Series Volume No. 1

Regular price $14.00 $0.00
Release date: February 24, 2015
Label:  Black Cricket Recording Co
Catalog #: 4060098

Archive Series Volume No. 1 features 16 home recordings from the same period as his stunning 2002 debut album The Creek Drank the Cradle

The album was digitally transferred from the original cassettes. It comes packaged in gatefold artwork featuring the Bird of Paradise quilt housed in the American Folk Art Museum. 

Archive Series Volume No. 1:

01 Slow Black River
02 The Wind Is Low
03 Eden
04 Two Hungry Blackbirds
05 Freckled Girl
06 Judgement
07 Sing Song Bird
08 Beyond the Fence
09 Quarters in a Pocket
10 Loretta
11 Everyone's Summer of '95
12 Minor Piano Keys
13 Your Sly Smile
14 Halfway to Richmond
15 Wade Across the Water
16 Postcard

Share this Product